May 27th, 2011

진짜 남자 // 장우혁

[Mini Album] I Am The Future Release

So who's ordered? :D

Jang Woo Hyuk - I Am The Future [Mini Album]
Release Date: 2011.05.25
Order: YesAsia US | YesAsia Global

Yesasia: Back in 1997, H.O.T had a hit song titled We Are The Future. In 2011, Jang Woo Hyuk answers with I Am The Future, his third solo album. Since completing army service in December 2009, Jang Woo Hyuk has concentrated activities in China, but he's finally making a comeback in Korea now. Jang Woo Hyuk himself served as the producer for his first music release in five years, making a triumphant return with five new songs covering hip-hop, ballad, and, of course, killer dance moves.

02. I AM THE FUTURE (Feat. Seo Jung Hwan & Jo Eun Hee)
03. 시간이 멈춘 날 TIME IS [L]OVER
04. 주말 밤
05. [W] TIME (Feat. J'Kyun)
06. 시간이 멈춘 날 TIME IS [L]OVER (instrumental)
07. 주말 밤 (instrumental)